About Us:

Who We Are:

CCI Industrial Services has 75 years of combined experience in all types of machinery moving, transporting, aligning and precision leveling of machinery. ¬†From large stamping presses to small assembly machines, we work with your company\\\’s technical support team and engineers to ensure your equipment is properly & safely moved and installed.

Rick Cable

Managing Member

rick.cable@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Randy Cable

Managing Member

randy.cable@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677.0241

Jamie Alexander

Operations Manager

jamie.alexander@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Bobbie Beldon

Office Manager

bobbie.beldon@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Stephanie Cable

Administrative Support

stephanie.cable@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Mark Philpot

Account Manager

mark.philpot@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Travis Durham

Account Manager

travis.durham@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Richard Kuhn

Electrical Manager

richard.kuhn@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Jay Brown

Machine Shop Supervisor

jay.brown@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

Steve Hall

Account Manager

steve.hall@cciindustrial.us

(606) 677-0241

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]